Translate
Sub Menu
Links Menu
Online Users

In total there are 85 users online :: 2 registered, 0 hidden and 83 guests

Most users ever online was 366 on Wed Dec 27, 2017 1:32 pm

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot] based on users active over the past 60 minutes

Last Online
In order to view the online list you have to be registered and logged in.



We are a free and open
community, all are welcome.

Click here to Register

XAMPP setup preconfigured for IntegraMOD.

General discussion of anything. Discuss a topic in and out of IntegraMOD

Moderator: Integra Moderator

Re: XAMPP setup preconfigured for IntegraMOD.

PostAuthor: Frost » Wed Oct 11, 2006 7:12 am

Aww I always miss the good stuff :-?
Last edited by Frost on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
[size=99px]PhpBB3 Themes[/url] ]PhpBB3 Development Center[/url] [/size]

Frost
Sr Integra Member
Sr Integra Member
 
Posts: 776
Joined: Wed Sep 13, 2006 2:04 am
Location: Photoshop CS3

PostAuthor: ayasha » Wed Oct 11, 2006 8:21 am

i would like the link back also <img> going to need it for setting up the new computer.
Last edited by ayasha on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
No one can make you feel inferior without your consent.
~Eleanor Roosevelt

ayasha
Sr Integra Member
Sr Integra Member
 
Posts: 634
Joined: Tue Mar 28, 2006 6:10 pm

PostAuthor: Fubie » Wed Oct 11, 2006 6:12 pm

It will return soon. Sorry for the outage but I'm doing some work after a hack attack.
Last edited by Fubie on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
[url=http][img=left]http://www.myhorrorstories.com/files/bannerexchange.gif[/img][/url]

[url=http][img=left]http://www.fubie.net/images/geekstufflarge.jpg[/img][/url]

Fubie
Dev Team
Dev Team
 
Posts: 742
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2006 7:52 pm

Re: XAMPP setup preconfigured for IntegraMOD.

PostAuthor: Frost » Thu Oct 12, 2006 8:29 am

Thanks Fubie, I just found out that I would be much better off making my themes if I had this lol
Last edited by Frost on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
[size=99px]PhpBB3 Themes[/url] ]PhpBB3 Development Center[/url] [/size]

Frost
Sr Integra Member
Sr Integra Member
 
Posts: 776
Joined: Wed Sep 13, 2006 2:04 am
Location: Photoshop CS3

PostAuthor: Fubie » Sat Oct 14, 2006 8:31 am

The links are all fixed up again. Sorry again for the outage.
Last edited by Fubie on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
[url=http][img=left]http://www.myhorrorstories.com/files/bannerexchange.gif[/img][/url]

[url=http][img=left]http://www.fubie.net/images/geekstufflarge.jpg[/img][/url]

Fubie
Dev Team
Dev Team
 
Posts: 742
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2006 7:52 pm

Re: XAMPP setup preconfigured for IntegraMOD.

PostAuthor: BoneHead » Fri Dec 08, 2006 3:08 pm

Sweet and much useful tool. One question, how do I keep logged into the site, it seems as if a cookie isn't being created or something as anytime I click a link (Home/Forum, etc..) it redirects me to log in as it doesn't keep me logged in.
Last edited by BoneHead on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

BoneHead
Members
Members
 
Posts: 41
Joined: Fri Apr 14, 2006 6:39 am
Location: Kansas City

PostAuthor: Fubie » Fri Dec 08, 2006 7:25 pm

You can try changing the cookie name in your forum under the ACP>General Admin>Config settings.

Then clear the cookie from the browser. That works for me most times.
Last edited by Fubie on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
[url=http][img=left]http://www.myhorrorstories.com/files/bannerexchange.gif[/img][/url]

[url=http][img=left]http://www.fubie.net/images/geekstufflarge.jpg[/img][/url]

Fubie
Dev Team
Dev Team
 
Posts: 742
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2006 7:52 pm

PostAuthor: Michaelo » Sat Dec 09, 2006 8:35 am

Fubie, have you updated your xampp link to latest version of xampp? <img>
Last edited by Michaelo on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Kiss Portal Engine phpbbireland (status: Released)
User avatar
Michaelo
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 1636
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2006 6:14 pm
Location: Dublin, Ireland

PostAuthor: Fubie » Sat Dec 09, 2006 8:59 am

No I haven't. I noticed a few days ago that it was updated but haven't had a chance to update my pre configured package. I will try doing that soon.
Last edited by Fubie on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
[url=http][img=left]http://www.myhorrorstories.com/files/bannerexchange.gif[/img][/url]

[url=http][img=left]http://www.fubie.net/images/geekstufflarge.jpg[/img][/url]

Fubie
Dev Team
Dev Team
 
Posts: 742
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2006 7:52 pm

PostAuthor: Michaelo » Sat Dec 09, 2006 2:59 pm

Nice one... there are some extra bits that might prove useful...
Last edited by Michaelo on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Kiss Portal Engine phpbbireland (status: Released)
User avatar
Michaelo
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 1636
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2006 6:14 pm
Location: Dublin, Ireland

PostAuthor: Fubie » Sat Dec 09, 2006 3:32 pm

Ya, I am having probs getting XAMPP to run along side Samba and SWATon my Linux box. XAMPP refuses to start. <img>
Last edited by Fubie on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
[url=http][img=left]http://www.myhorrorstories.com/files/bannerexchange.gif[/img][/url]

[url=http][img=left]http://www.fubie.net/images/geekstufflarge.jpg[/img][/url]

Fubie
Dev Team
Dev Team
 
Posts: 742
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2006 7:52 pm

PostAuthor: Michaelo » Sat Dec 09, 2006 10:22 pm

There are known issues with mysql or was it apache on the last couple of builds... Good job you don't run it on a windows box <img>
Last edited by Michaelo on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Kiss Portal Engine phpbbireland (status: Released)
User avatar
Michaelo
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 1636
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2006 6:14 pm
Location: Dublin, Ireland

PostAuthor: Dioncecht » Thu Dec 14, 2006 10:43 am

How do I get this to copy my databases to my local machine from my host?
Last edited by Dioncecht on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
'We keep moving forward, opening new doors, and doing new things, because we're curious and curiosity keeps leading us down new paths.' - Walt Disney

[img=left]http://rpghq.org/banner2.jpg[/img]
[url=http]The RPG Headquarters. The RPG capitol of the net![/url]
User avatar
Dioncecht
Sr Integra Member
Sr Integra Member
 
Posts: 244
Joined: Sun Apr 09, 2006 5:23 pm

PostAuthor: IntegraMOD » Thu Dec 14, 2006 3:00 pm

As far as I know it will not copy it you need to backup your database and them inport it throught phpmyadmin on your local machine
Last edited by IntegraMOD on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Image
Please do not PM for support
User avatar
IntegraMOD
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 459
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2006 4:46 pm
Location: Seattle Wa

PostAuthor: Fubie » Thu Dec 14, 2006 5:14 pm

"gffb";p="18422" wrote:As far as I know it will not copy it you need to backup your database and them inport it throught phpmyadmin on your local machine


This is correct.
Last edited by Fubie on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
[url=http][img=left]http://www.myhorrorstories.com/files/bannerexchange.gif[/img][/url]

[url=http][img=left]http://www.fubie.net/images/geekstufflarge.jpg[/img][/url]

Fubie
Dev Team
Dev Team
 
Posts: 742
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2006 7:52 pm

PreviousNext

Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot]

cron