Translate
Sub Menu
Links Menu
Online Users

In total there are 177 users online :: 4 registered, 0 hidden and 173 guests

Most users ever online was 372 on Thu May 09, 2019 3:50 am

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Exabot [Bot], Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot] based on users active over the past 60 minutes

Last Online
In order to view the online list you have to be registered and logged in.



We are a free and open
community, all are welcome.

Click here to Register

qbar

General discussion of anything. Discuss a topic in and out of IntegraMOD

Moderator: Integra Moderator

qbar

PostAuthor: Blue-Blood » Thu Apr 03, 2008 10:12 pm

is there a way to have 2 different qbars on top and bottom of page.

Also can the qbar only be seen for certain IP's

Thanks
Last edited by Blue-Blood on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Blue-Blood
Integra Member
Integra Member
 
Posts: 102
Joined: Tue Jul 04, 2006 9:46 pm
Location: Louisville KY

Re: qbar

PostAuthor: Helter » Fri Apr 04, 2008 12:01 am

qbar does not consider ip's You can set it to certain usergroups though. You can also set the individual links to be viewable to cetain usergroups also

I dont think you can have a qbar with different links though.
Last edited by Helter on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Image
Please do not PM for support
User avatar
Helter
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 4125
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2006 4:46 pm
Location: Seattle Wa

Re: qbar

PostAuthor: GoatBoy » Fri Apr 04, 2008 1:43 pm

"HelterSkelter";p="32549" wrote:qbar does not consider ip's You can set it to certain usergroups though. You can also set the individual links to be viewable to cetain usergroups also

I dont think you can have a qbar with different links though.


may i be so rude as to ask where the documentation for these functions would be located. i have looked at all the options in the qbar areas, but would like something to read, instead of hacking away at it.

thanks
ray
Last edited by GoatBoy on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Boomer Sooner
User avatar
GoatBoy
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Sun Mar 16, 2008 5:46 pm

Re: qbar

PostAuthor: CaNNon » Fri Apr 04, 2008 9:13 pm

I don't think we really have any doc's most of the mods just come with install info and edits. Anything submitted like that would be in the knowledge base for reference
but I honestly don't think we have user doc's.

Would be a be nice though quite a few times I wished I had more reference stuff. <img>
Last edited by CaNNon on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Image
Image
User avatar
CaNNon
Sr Integra Member
Sr Integra Member
 
Posts: 750
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2007 12:15 pm

Re: qbar

PostAuthor: obiku » Sat Apr 05, 2008 9:14 am

I even think the MOD writer doesn't have documentation about his MOD, and surely not about his functions. The only thing you can do, is read the code and try to understand the code.
Last edited by obiku on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
http://www.familie-smit.nl
http://portfolio.familie-smit.nl

Do not tsunami my inbox... instead use the forums...
Hard work may not kill me, but why take a chance?

[hr]
User avatar
obiku
Dev Team
Dev Team
 
Posts: 218
Joined: Tue May 02, 2006 11:22 am
Location: level 8

Re: qbar

PostAuthor: GoatBoy » Sat Apr 05, 2008 12:05 pm

well that being the case - hack away it is. i will try to document my keystrokes (lol) and submit a kb article (of course it would need to be approved).

anyway. cheers
Last edited by GoatBoy on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Boomer Sooner
User avatar
GoatBoy
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Sun Mar 16, 2008 5:46 pm

PostAuthor: Blue-Blood » Sun Apr 06, 2008 6:55 pm

ok thanks
Last edited by Blue-Blood on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Blue-Blood
Integra Member
Integra Member
 
Posts: 102
Joined: Tue Jul 04, 2006 9:46 pm
Location: Louisville KY


Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Exabot [Bot], Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]

cron