Translate
Sub Menu
Links Menu
Online Users

In total there are 82 users online :: 1 registered, 0 hidden and 81 guests

Most users ever online was 366 on Wed Dec 27, 2017 1:32 pm

Registered users: Google [Bot] based on users active over the past 60 minutes

Last Online
In order to view the online list you have to be registered and logged in.



We are a free and open
community, all are welcome.

Click here to Register

TeamSpeak Mods

General discussion of anything. Discuss a topic in and out of IntegraMOD

Moderator: Integra Moderator

TeamSpeak Mods

PostAuthor: LtGen.UnderOth.FtL » Tue May 16, 2006 12:55 pm

I was wondering if there were any teamspeak block mods?
Last edited by LtGen.UnderOth.FtL on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

LtGen.UnderOth.FtL
Members
Members
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Fri Apr 28, 2006 11:15 pm

Re: TeamSpeak Mods

PostAuthor: Driver 7 » Tue May 16, 2006 6:57 pm

Yep. There are a few. If you go to the Teamspeak forums, and go to the "Webpost/Scripts" section of the forum you will find a few. [url=http]HERE's A LINK[/url]

I have one on my site that costs $5.00 to buy if your interested in that. It's awesome because you can log into Teamspeak right from the block on my site. The guy who sells it also sets it up for your specific site and your teamspeak server before he sends it to you. So really it's a pretty good deal. You can see the block on my site: [url=http]BTUSquad.net[/url]

Here's a screen shot of mine:
[flash=,:1000gu30]http://www.towboytigger.com/ts.png[/flash:1000gu30]

Here's a link to the site where you can purchase the block: [url=http]ejuan.com[/url]

His name is Jugo. Really nice guy. He will also provide support for the block and keep you informed when he releases an upgrade for it.
Last edited by Driver 7 on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
[img=left]http://www.btusquad.net/stuff/new_sig.gif[/img]
User avatar
Driver 7
Integra Member
Integra Member
 
Posts: 129
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2006 6:25 pm
Location: Vancouver, BC

PostAuthor: Flex » Tue May 16, 2006 11:00 pm

That's great but I've tried that before, in fact I have a free version on my site which I can't get to work, it keeps saying it can't communicate with the query port although it's the correct port.

I think you have to be careful and make sure your host allows certain ports/socks to be open before you go and spend money on this.
Last edited by Flex on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
[url=http]My integramod site <img>[/url]

Flex
Sr Integra Member
Sr Integra Member
 
Posts: 221
Joined: Sun Apr 09, 2006 4:09 pm

PostAuthor: Eon » Wed May 17, 2006 5:18 am

I was about to say that. If your server will does not have that port open you will get that. I have the free version as well and I had to get my server host to open the query port.

Then everything worked great.

You can login to ts just by clicking on the channel.
Last edited by Eon on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
Eon
Sr Integra Member
Sr Integra Member
 
Posts: 627
Joined: Tue Mar 28, 2006 10:15 am

PostAuthor: LtGen.UnderOth.FtL » Wed May 17, 2006 11:22 am

dang thats a tight teamspeak screenshot. thx you guys.
Last edited by LtGen.UnderOth.FtL on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

LtGen.UnderOth.FtL
Members
Members
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Fri Apr 28, 2006 11:15 pm

Re: TeamSpeak Mods

PostAuthor: Driver 7 » Tue May 23, 2006 6:46 am

Just found this script on the TS forum.

This is so you can log into ts right from your website. To add this, just go to your ACP/IM Portal/Blocks management: Add Blocks. Then paste this code into the text box.

First you need And change the bit in bold to your teamspeak server IP and Port
(eg <FORM ACTION="teamspeak://12.12.12.12:6667/" METHOD="get" )

<JOIN>

<FORM>
Name: <INPUT>
<INPUT><BR>
<SPAN><A>Download Team Speak Now</A></SPAN><BR>
</FORM>

<JOIN>

[code]<JOIN>  <FORM ACTION="teamspeak]
Make sure the type is set to html and make the block active.

linkage to the author: [url=http]TS Forum[/url]
Last edited by Driver 7 on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
[img=left]http://www.btusquad.net/stuff/new_sig.gif[/img]
User avatar
Driver 7
Integra Member
Integra Member
 
Posts: 129
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2006 6:25 pm
Location: Vancouver, BC

PostAuthor: Flex » Wed May 24, 2006 1:12 am

Is there a way to find out what the serverqueryport is without looking in the server.ini file?
Last edited by Flex on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
[url=http]My integramod site <img>[/url]

Flex
Sr Integra Member
Sr Integra Member
 
Posts: 221
Joined: Sun Apr 09, 2006 4:09 pm

Re: TeamSpeak Mods

PostAuthor: MWE_001 » Tue Apr 22, 2008 8:10 pm

Boy I know this is older then hell but I have been after it for a long, LONG time now. BUT what do we do if the server is password protected?

I could easily take the PW off but that would suck. On my e107 project, I have a TS block on their and it accounts for the server password as well. So I know it can be done here as well no?
Last edited by MWE_001 on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
"Don't gain the world and lose your soul, wisdom is better than silver and gold" -Bob Marley
User avatar
MWE_001
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 1184
Images: 8
Joined: Fri Apr 21, 2006 7:59 pm
Location: Illinois

Re: TeamSpeak Mods

PostAuthor: Helter » Tue Apr 22, 2008 11:03 pm

ive not had a ts server in several years, but I had one pub channel and all the rest were passworded and all channels showed up in my ts block. My block was an html block using code from serverspy.com
Last edited by Helter on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Image
Please do not PM for support
User avatar
Helter
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 4077
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2006 4:46 pm
Location: Seattle Wa

Re: TeamSpeak Mods

PostAuthor: CaNNon » Wed Apr 23, 2008 5:23 am

I do the same thing for my ventrilo server using nanospy, Just drop the linking code in a block and your done.
Last edited by CaNNon on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Image
Image
User avatar
CaNNon
Sr Integra Member
Sr Integra Member
 
Posts: 750
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2007 12:15 pm

Re: TeamSpeak Mods

PostAuthor: MWE_001 » Wed Apr 23, 2008 10:11 am

Ok Ill have to have a peek at both options. I went ahead lastnight and turned on my backup server and it has no pw at all so its good to go. My only issue is this block that the user posted the code for is sweet as hell. BUT it has no viewer to see who is on and who is not.

I have a block from e107 that I have been working on getting to work on Integramod. It has a TS viewer block as well as a TS Join block.
Last edited by MWE_001 on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
"Don't gain the world and lose your soul, wisdom is better than silver and gold" -Bob Marley
User avatar
MWE_001
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 1184
Images: 8
Joined: Fri Apr 21, 2006 7:59 pm
Location: Illinois


Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Registered users: Google [Bot]

cron