Translate
Sub Menu
Links Menu
Online Users

In total there are 61 users online :: 2 registered, 0 hidden and 59 guests

Most users ever online was 372 on Thu May 09, 2019 3:50 am

Registered users: Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot] based on users active over the past 60 minutes

Last Online
In order to view the online list you have to be registered and logged in.



We are a free and open
community, all are welcome.

Click here to Register

Redirect banners using firefox does not work

Support for IntegraMOD 140

Moderator: Integra Moderator

Re: Redirect banners using firefox does not work

PostAuthor: Angelus » Wed Oct 01, 2008 8:43 am

Hi Helter,

I still have the problem:

cookie Domain: .das-bemalforum.de
And I deleted the cache of the only style I have.

Greetings
Thorsten

Angelus
Integra Member
Integra Member
 
Posts: 182
Joined: Sun Apr 30, 2006 4:27 pm

Re: Redirect banners using firefox does not work

PostAuthor: Helter » Wed Oct 01, 2008 3:19 pm

what banner location are you using to get the banner to display in banner 16?
Image
Please do not PM for support
User avatar
Helter
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 4125
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2006 4:46 pm
Location: Seattle Wa

Re: Redirect banners using firefox does not work

PostAuthor: Allen » Wed Oct 01, 2008 11:13 pm

I assume its numerical order for the banners. I was showing 20 banners, I turned one on to see what number it was and id=33. I did have all options being displayed by adding new banners. I would need to turn them all back on to determine which was in the 16 slot.

It does not matter which slot I add new banner to. everything from overall all the way down. firefox just does not take it. When the page comes up and says

Code: Select all
If you page does not show shortly, please click Here to go to the requested URL


I can click the "here" link and it will take me to the designated site.

EDIT: I just checked my ver of fox and it says no new updates for version 3.0.3
User avatar
Allen
Integra Member
Integra Member
 
Posts: 100
Joined: Tue Apr 22, 2008 10:08 pm

Re: Redirect banners using firefox does not work

PostAuthor: Allen » Sun Nov 01, 2009 8:58 pm

I never solved the actually issue so I rewrote the redirect.tpl with Html

Here is what I used to fix the redirect problem.

templates/xxxxxx/redirect.tpl

Code: Select all
<html><head><meta><meta><title>Redirect</title></head><body><div>{MESSAGE}</div></body></html>
User avatar
Allen
Integra Member
Integra Member
 
Posts: 100
Joined: Tue Apr 22, 2008 10:08 pm

Re: Redirect banners using firefox does not work

PostAuthor: Angelus » Mon Nov 02, 2009 10:03 am

Hi Allen,

your code works. Thanks alot for this!

Greetings
Thorsten

Angelus
Integra Member
Integra Member
 
Posts: 182
Joined: Sun Apr 30, 2006 4:27 pm

Previous

Return to IntegraMOD 140

Who is online

Registered users: Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]

cron