Translate
Sub Menu
Links Menu
Online Users

In total there are 62 users online :: 2 registered, 0 hidden and 60 guests

Most users ever online was 372 on Thu May 09, 2019 3:50 am

Registered users: Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot] based on users active over the past 60 minutes

Last Online
In order to view the online list you have to be registered and logged in.



We are a free and open
community, all are welcome.

Click here to Register

Time to change your Admin message link!

Support for IntegraMOD 140

Moderator: Integra Moderator

Re: Time to change your Admin message link!

PostAuthor: Southern Man » Tue May 09, 2006 3:52 pm

I have a problem with this area, both the Inegra mod and the PHP version say "connection refused", this has been like it since I upgraded from PHP boards.

I havent changed the integramod code yet, so i will do so but it was saying connection refused before the (dare I say) split <img>
Last edited by Southern Man on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
[marq=right][url=http]TheLambrits.co.uk[/url][/marq]
User avatar
Southern Man
Members
Members
 
Posts: 48
Joined: Thu Apr 27, 2006 5:30 am

PostAuthor: Adrian Rea » Tue May 09, 2006 4:02 pm

It may well do. We have had one person before that could get phpbb but not the IM link, I think it may be to do with your host.

A
Last edited by Adrian Rea on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
Adrian Rea
Sr Integra Member
Sr Integra Member
 
Posts: 1263
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2006 12:59 am

Re: Time to change your Admin message link!

PostAuthor: SLY LS1 » Fri Jun 16, 2006 4:20 am

Its there a mod anywhere for this for us guys using 1.3.2 so we can add it, id luv to have it in my ACP

Cheers

SLY
Last edited by SLY LS1 on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

SLY LS1
Members
Members
 
Posts: 70
Joined: Sun Apr 09, 2006 12:49 am

Previous

Return to IntegraMOD 140

Who is online

Registered users: Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]

cron