Translate
Sub Menu
Links Menu
Online Users

In total there are 85 users online :: 2 registered, 0 hidden and 83 guests

Most users ever online was 561 on Fri Mar 20, 2020 1:13 am

Registered users: Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot] based on users active over the past 60 minutes

Last Online
In order to view the online list you have to be registered and logged in.



We are a free and open
community, all are welcome.

Click here to Register

thank you button?

Mods etc.

Moderator: Integra Moderator

Re: thank you button?

PostAuthor: MWE_001 » Thu Feb 28, 2008 11:13 pm

That was it. Site fixed. Thanks a million. <img>
Last edited by MWE_001 on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
"Don't gain the world and lose your soul, wisdom is better than silver and gold" -Bob Marley

If you build it, I can break it! ~ Whispered in the tone of the movie Field of Dreams.
User avatar
MWE_001
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 1254
Images: 12
Joined: Fri Apr 21, 2006 7:59 pm
Location: Illinois

Re: thank you button?

PostAuthor: star » Fri Feb 29, 2008 1:02 pm

yqw glad it worked out for you
Last edited by star on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

star
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Sat Jun 17, 2006 12:50 pm

Re: thank you button?

PostAuthor: Helter » Fri Feb 29, 2008 1:41 pm

this is from what I posted. What did you guys have to wing?


"HelterSkelter";p="31409" wrote:
#
#-----[ FIND ]---------------------------------
#

$images['icon_edit'] = "$current_template_images/{LANG}/icon_edit.gif" width="$topic_iw" height="$topic_ih" class="imgtopic";


#
#-----[ AFTER, ADD ]---------------------------------
#

$images['icon_thank'] = "$current_template_images/{LANG}/icon_thank.gif" width="$topic_iw" height="$topic_ih" class="imgtopic";

Last edited by Helter on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Image
Please do not PM for support
User avatar
Helter
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 4126
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2006 4:46 pm
Location: Seattle Wa

Re: thank you button?

PostAuthor: MWE_001 » Fri Feb 29, 2008 2:08 pm

I had to work around the following for Integramod use

Code: Select all
##-----[ FIND ]------------------------------------------#  'POSTER_FROM' => $poster_from,  ##-----[ AFTER, ADD ]------------------------------------------#                   'POSTER_THANKS_GIVEN' => $thanks_given,                 'POSTER_THANKS_RECEIVED' => $thanks_received,


That is not possible. That find is not located in that file when pcp is involved. I found it in one of the other PCP files just not sure which one as I forgot to take side notes that night. <img>

All in all, I think it needs 1 minor tweak to work with PCP properly. If I can locate that edit in the PCP file, Ill report back where it was and what to do.
Last edited by MWE_001 on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
"Don't gain the world and lose your soul, wisdom is better than silver and gold" -Bob Marley

If you build it, I can break it! ~ Whispered in the tone of the movie Field of Dreams.
User avatar
MWE_001
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 1254
Images: 12
Joined: Fri Apr 21, 2006 7:59 pm
Location: Illinois

Re: thank you button?

PostAuthor: Helter » Fri Feb 29, 2008 5:53 pm

the code I posted is edited for IntegraMOD. The file I included is the original mod for phpbb. I only included it because I did not finish the PCP part
Last edited by Helter on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Image
Please do not PM for support
User avatar
Helter
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 4126
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2006 4:46 pm
Location: Seattle Wa

Re: thank you button?

PostAuthor: MWE_001 » Fri Feb 29, 2008 9:30 pm

ahh right on. Got ya. <img> I am going to reinstall it tonight maybe and see how it goes. It should be smooth now.
Last edited by MWE_001 on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
"Don't gain the world and lose your soul, wisdom is better than silver and gold" -Bob Marley

If you build it, I can break it! ~ Whispered in the tone of the movie Field of Dreams.
User avatar
MWE_001
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 1254
Images: 12
Joined: Fri Apr 21, 2006 7:59 pm
Location: Illinois

PostAuthor: star » Sat Mar 01, 2008 2:11 pm

i had originally done the edits a few months ago before anyone had posted anything and never installed it to see if it actually worked other projects going on after see'ing the thread here it sparked my intrest to make it work there were a cpl finds that were different on 140 id have to go thru the edits to see exactly what i did but along with the above mentioned i think in viewtopic.tpl was sumtin like find <script></script> and i didnt have that dont know lol but i have it installed & working on a 140 board & 141 board
Last edited by star on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

star
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Sat Jun 17, 2006 12:50 pm

Re: thank you button?

PostAuthor: MWE_001 » Sat Mar 01, 2008 7:36 pm

I never got a chance lastnight to reinstall this. Im going to try to again tonight but so far my night and day has been nothing but fish tank maint. Hopefully I get to install that tonight finally.
Last edited by MWE_001 on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
"Don't gain the world and lose your soul, wisdom is better than silver and gold" -Bob Marley

If you build it, I can break it! ~ Whispered in the tone of the movie Field of Dreams.
User avatar
MWE_001
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 1254
Images: 12
Joined: Fri Apr 21, 2006 7:59 pm
Location: Illinois

Re: thank you button?

PostAuthor: CaNNon » Sun Mar 02, 2008 6:03 pm

I'm in the middle of a pluming project and needed to remove a large section of lower kitchen cabinets, having "scored" a large quantity of Fish fry and extra frying pans.
I'm thinking we could solve your maintenance issue ...

<img>
Last edited by CaNNon on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Image
Image
User avatar
CaNNon
Sr Integra Member
Sr Integra Member
 
Posts: 750
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2007 12:15 pm

Re: thank you button?

PostAuthor: salmercker » Fri Mar 07, 2008 9:38 pm

ok i am having major problems here. first off these edit are not in any templates i have installed.
Code: Select all
 # #-----[ OPEN ]------------------------------------------ #  templates/subSilver/viewtopic_body.tpl  # #-----[ FIND ]------------------------------------------ #  <script></script>  # #-----[ BEFORE, ADD ]--------------------------------- #  {THANKS_JAVASCRIPT}  # #-----[ FIND ]------------------------------------------ #       <END>  # #-----[ AFTER, ADD ]------------------------------------------ #         <BEGIN>         <tr>                 <td>                   <table>                         <tr>                           <td><span>{postrow.thanks.L_THANKS_TEXT}]------------------------------------------ # # EoM  

other then that i get
Code: Select all
 Parse error]
here is that line in my file
[code]             for ($x = 0; $x <thanked_count>sql_query($sql)) ) {  

sorry but my php skills are not good enough to figure out why that aint working.
Last edited by salmercker on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

salmercker
Members
Members
 
Posts: 42
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2007 9:42 pm

Re: thank you button?

PostAuthor: Helter » Fri Mar 07, 2008 10:13 pm

I re added the template edits. With html enabled in posts, the tags were trunciated so you couldnt read them
Last edited by Helter on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Image
Please do not PM for support
User avatar
Helter
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 4126
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2006 4:46 pm
Location: Seattle Wa

PostAuthor: salmercker » Fri Mar 07, 2008 10:25 pm

still getting this error on any page i try to open
Code: Select all
 Parse error]

this is the line it is talking about
[code=php]              for ($i = 0; $i <count>sql_query($sql)) ) {  [/code]
when i try to goto a topic this is the error i get

[code=php]Parse error]

here is that line
[code=php]          for ($x = 0; $x <thanked_count>sql_query($sql)) ) {  
Last edited by salmercker on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

salmercker
Members
Members
 
Posts: 42
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2007 9:42 pm

PostAuthor: salmercker » Sat Mar 08, 2008 12:26 pm

does anyone know why i am getting that error? i already did the template fixes
Last edited by salmercker on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

salmercker
Members
Members
 
Posts: 42
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2007 9:42 pm

Re: thank you button?

PostAuthor: .QUACK.Major.Pain » Fri Jan 09, 2009 4:52 pm

Gonna try this out on 141.
Hope someone can make an edited mod to suit 141 for us lacking the skills. LOL

.QUACK.Major.Pain
Sr Integra Member
Sr Integra Member
 
Posts: 986
Joined: Sat Jan 27, 2007 11:15 am

Re: thank you button?

PostAuthor: Michalis » Sun May 24, 2009 11:42 am

has anyone got this working/tested on integramod 141
as I am seriously in need of a thank u button & dont want to attempt
to install it myself yet without knowing it works fine..
[img=left]http://www.houseofdance.net/images/Banners/HoDbanner2008.gif[/img]
User avatar
Michalis
Integra Member
Integra Member
 
Posts: 138
Joined: Sat Jun 16, 2007 5:37 pm
Location: UK

PreviousNext

Return to IntegraMOD Modifications

Who is online

Registered users: Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]

cron