Translate
Sub Menu
Links Menu
Online Users

In total there are 95 users online :: 2 registered, 0 hidden and 93 guests

Most users ever online was 561 on Fri Mar 20, 2020 1:13 am

Registered users: Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot] based on users active over the past 60 minutes

Last Online
In order to view the online list you have to be registered and logged in.



We are a free and open
community, all are welcome.

Click here to Register

Layout1.tpl

IntegraMOD 140 Themes

Moderator: Integra Moderator

Layout1.tpl

PostAuthor: IntegraMOD » Tue Mar 28, 2006 11:08 am

I have got a slight issue with Layout1.tpl in
ACP - IM Portal - Page Management
I choose this layout and enable system wide footers but the header blocks look different from the footer blocks.

I would like the layout to look the same for header and footer blocks

You can see what I mean [url=http]here[/url]
Last edited by IntegraMOD on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Image
Please do not PM for support
User avatar
IntegraMOD
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 459
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2006 4:46 pm
Location: Seattle Wa

Re: Layout1.tpl

PostAuthor: chucklehead » Tue Mar 28, 2006 11:34 am

post the code and I'll fix it for you <img>
Last edited by chucklehead on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

chucklehead
Members
Members
 
Posts: 57
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2006 6:32 pm

PostAuthor: Eon » Tue Mar 28, 2006 11:54 am

Nice theme, which one is that?
Last edited by Eon on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
Eon
Sr Integra Member
Sr Integra Member
 
Posts: 627
Joined: Tue Mar 28, 2006 10:15 am

Re: Layout1.tpl

PostAuthor: Helter » Tue Mar 28, 2006 2:56 pm

that is Teelks version of Acidtech and I guess Layout1.tpl was not ported. It is an easy fix if your familiar with the structure of portal_body.tpl.
Chucklehead, it is in the dl section here, if you want to update it <img>
Last edited by Helter on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Image
Please do not PM for support
User avatar
Helter
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 4126
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2006 4:46 pm
Location: Seattle Wa

Re: Layout1.tpl

PostAuthor: IntegraMOD » Tue Mar 28, 2006 10:26 pm

Thanks for that

Here is the code for layout1.tpl footer blocks missing to block names
link to see what I mean http://www.harrowcwu.org/integra/portal.php?page=1
Code: Select all
<table><tr> <td>  <BEGIN><table width="100%" cellpadding="5" cellspacing="0" border="0"<BEGIN>class="forumline"<END>>     <BEGIN><thead>     <caption><table>     <tr>         <td><div><img></div></td>         <td>{center_blocks_row.title.TITLE}</td>         <td><div><img></div></td>     </tr></table></caption></thead><tbody>     <tr>         <th></th>     </tr>     <END>     <tr>         <td         <BEGIN>         class="row1"         <END>         >{center_blocks_row.OUTPUT}</td>     </tr></table><br><END>  </td></tr></table>


Also the same problem with.

quad_layout.tpl I think only the header blocks have block names missing everywhere else.

Link to see what I mean.
[url=http]http://www.harrowcwu.org/integra/portal.php?page=2[/url]
Code: Select all
<table><tr> <td><BEGIN><table width="100%" cellpadding="5" cellspacing="0" border="0"<BEGIN>class="forumline"<END>>     <BEGIN><thead>     <caption><table>     <tr>         <td><div><img></div></td>         <td>{toprow_blocks_row.TITLE}</td>         <td><div><img></div></td>     </tr></table></caption></thead><tbody>     <tr>         <th></th>     </tr>     <END>     <tr>         <td         <BEGIN>         class="row1"         <END>         >{toprow_blocks_row.OUTPUT}</td>     </tr></table><br><END></td></tr><tr> <td><table><tr> <td>  <BEGIN><table width="100%" cellpadding="5" cellspacing="0" border="0"<BEGIN>class="forumline"<END>>     <BEGIN><thead>     <caption><table>     <tr>         <td><div><img></div></td>         <td>{column1_blocks_row.TITLE}</td>         <td><div><img></div></td>     </tr></table></caption></thead><tbody>     <tr>         <th></th>     </tr>     <END>     <tr>         <td         <BEGIN>         class="row1"         <END>         >{column1_blocks_row.OUTPUT}</td>     </tr></table><br><END>  </td><td>   </td><td>  <BEGIN><table width="100%" cellpadding="5" cellspacing="0" border="0"<BEGIN>class="forumline"<END>>     <BEGIN><thead>     <caption><table>     <tr>         <td><div><img></div></td>         <td>{column2_blocks_row.TITLE}</td>         <td><div><img></div></td>     </tr></table></caption></thead><tbody>     <tr>         <th></th>     </tr>     <END>     <tr>         <td         <BEGIN>         class="row1"         <END>         >{column2_blocks_row.OUTPUT}</td>     </tr></table><br><END></td></tr>  <tr> <td><BEGIN><table width="100%" cellpadding="5" cellspacing="0" border="0"<BEGIN>class="forumline"<END>>     <BEGIN><thead>     <caption><table>     <tr>         <td><div><img></div></td>         <td>{bottomrow_blocks_row.TITLE}</td>         <td><div><img></div></td>     </tr></table></caption></thead><tbody>     <tr>         <th></th>     </tr>     <END>     <tr>         <td         <BEGIN>         class="row1"         <END>         >{bottomrow_blocks_row.OUTPUT}</td>     </tr></table><br><END></td></tr>  </table>  </td></tr></table>


If there is anything else you need just ask.

All these layouts are in the IM1.40 download
Last edited by IntegraMOD on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Image
Please do not PM for support
User avatar
IntegraMOD
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 459
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2006 4:46 pm
Location: Seattle Wa

Re: Layout1.tpl

PostAuthor: Helter » Tue Mar 28, 2006 11:44 pm

I think your missing the images in portal_page_tail.tpl
open it up and replace all the code with this

Code: Select all
<td><img></td><td>  <BEGIN><table width="100%" cellpadding="5" cellspacing="0" border="0" <BEGIN>class="forumline"<END>>     <BEGIN><thead>     <caption><table>     <tr>         <td><div><img></div></td>         <td>{tail_blocks_row.title.TITLE}</td>         <td><div><img></div></td>     </tr></table></caption></thead><tbody>     <tr>         <th></th>     </tr>     <END>     <tr>         <td         <BEGIN>         class="row1"         <END>         >{tail_blocks_row.OUTPUT}</td>     </tr></table><br><END>  </td>
Last edited by Helter on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Image
Please do not PM for support
User avatar
Helter
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 4126
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2006 4:46 pm
Location: Seattle Wa

PostAuthor: chucklehead » Wed Mar 29, 2006 6:33 am

Yep, Helter got it.
Last edited by chucklehead on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

chucklehead
Members
Members
 
Posts: 57
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2006 6:32 pm

Re: Layout1.tpl

PostAuthor: IntegraMOD » Wed Mar 29, 2006 10:39 am

Ok that code nearly worked but the very top images were not showing, messed about with it a little and got it working fine here it is
Code: Select all
<td><img></td><td>  <BEGIN><table width="100%" cellpadding="5" cellspacing="0" border="0" <BEGIN>class="forumline"<END>>     <BEGIN><thead>     <caption><table>     <tr>         <td><div><img></div></td>         <td>{tail_blocks_row.title.TITLE}</td>         <td><div><img></div></td>     </tr></table></caption></thead><tbody>     <tr>         <th></th>     </tr>     <END>     <tr>         <td         <BEGIN>         class="row1"         <END>         >{tail_blocks_row.OUTPUT}</td>     </tr></table><br><END>  </td>


All I need help with now is portal page id 2 is set to quad layout and all the blocks in the middle are missing titles any help would be apreciated.
Last edited by IntegraMOD on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Image
Please do not PM for support
User avatar
IntegraMOD
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 459
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2006 4:46 pm
Location: Seattle Wa

PostAuthor: chucklehead » Wed Mar 29, 2006 11:26 am

~ I'm actually messing with layouts and stuff for AcidTech right now so I'll check it out...
Last edited by chucklehead on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

chucklehead
Members
Members
 
Posts: 57
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2006 6:32 pm

PostAuthor: IntegraMOD » Wed Mar 29, 2006 11:31 am

"chucklehead";p="197" wrote:~ I'm actually messing with layouts and stuff for AcidTech right now so I'll check it out...


I have just notice that in IE6 the rounded header blocks are not quite the same width as the actual blocks that they sit on and they do not sit right on top of the blocks.
Last edited by IntegraMOD on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Image
Please do not PM for support
User avatar
IntegraMOD
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 459
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2006 4:46 pm
Location: Seattle Wa

PostAuthor: chucklehead » Wed Mar 29, 2006 12:09 pm

All I need help with now is portal page id 2 is set to quad layout and all the blocks in the middle are missing titles any help would be apreciated.


Check to make sure the titles for each section are in the layout:

<td><div><img></div></td>
<td><span>{toprow_blocks_row.TITLE}</span></td>
<td><div><img></div></td>
Last edited by chucklehead on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

chucklehead
Members
Members
 
Posts: 57
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2006 6:32 pm

PostAuthor: chucklehead » Wed Mar 29, 2006 12:10 pm

~ As for the layout not looking right in IE...I'll have to look into that more. I use Firefox and mine looks fine. I do see what you mean in IE, though.
Last edited by chucklehead on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

chucklehead
Members
Members
 
Posts: 57
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2006 6:32 pm

Re: Layout1.tpl

PostAuthor: IntegraMOD » Wed Mar 29, 2006 1:08 pm

here is the code in my quad layout.
Code: Select all
<table><tr> <td><BEGIN><table width="100%" cellpadding="5" cellspacing="0" border="0"<BEGIN>class="forumline"<END>>     <BEGIN><thead>     <caption><table>     <tr>         <td><div><img></div></td>         <td><span>{toprow_blocks_row.TITLE}</span></td>         <td><div><img></div></td>     </tr></table></caption></thead><tbody>     <tr>         <th></th>     </tr>     <END>     <tr>         <td         <BEGIN>         class="row1"         <END>         >{toprow_blocks_row.OUTPUT}</td>     </tr></table><br><END></td></tr><tr> <td><table><tr> <td>  <BEGIN><table width="100%" cellpadding="5" cellspacing="0" border="0"<BEGIN>class="forumline"<END>>     <BEGIN><thead>     <caption><table>     <tr>         <td><div><img></div></td>         <td>{column1_blocks_row.TITLE}</td>         <td><div><img></div></td>     </tr></table></caption></thead><tbody>     <tr>         <th></th>     </tr>     <END>     <tr>         <td         <BEGIN>         class="row1"         <END>         >{column1_blocks_row.OUTPUT}</td>     </tr></table><br><END>  </td><td>   </td><td>  <BEGIN><table width="100%" cellpadding="5" cellspacing="0" border="0"<BEGIN>class="forumline"<END>>     <BEGIN><thead>     <caption><table>     <tr>         <td><div><img></div></td>         <td>{column2_blocks_row.TITLE}</td>         <td><div><img></div></td>     </tr></table></caption></thead><tbody>     <tr>         <th></th>     </tr>     <END>     <tr>         <td         <BEGIN>         class="row1"         <END>         >{column2_blocks_row.OUTPUT}</td>     </tr></table><br><END></td></tr>  <tr> <td><BEGIN><table width="100%" cellpadding="5" cellspacing="0" border="0"<BEGIN>class="forumline"<END>>     <BEGIN><thead>     <caption><table>     <tr>         <td><div><img></div></td>         <td>{bottomrow_blocks_row.TITLE}</td>         <td><div><img></div></td>     </tr></table></caption></thead><tbody>     <tr>         <th></th>     </tr>     <END>     <tr>         <td         <BEGIN>         class="row1"         <END>         >{bottomrow_blocks_row.OUTPUT}</td>     </tr></table><br><END></td></tr>  </table>  </td></tr></table>


{toprow_blocks_row.TITLE}
{column1_blocks_row.TITLE}
{column2_blocks_row.TITLE}
{bottomrow_blocks_row.TITLE}

These block titles are all in the quad.tpl file but show now output on the portal page as can be seen [url=http]here[/url]
Last edited by IntegraMOD on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Image
Please do not PM for support
User avatar
IntegraMOD
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 459
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2006 4:46 pm
Location: Seattle Wa

PostAuthor: chucklehead » Wed Mar 29, 2006 1:41 pm

~ First off, sorry,...I added the <span></span> part myself to make the title text smaller. gentitle isn't in the normal .css files. you can take that part out of wherever it was added.

~ Here's my quad_layout minus the gentitle class:
Code: Select all
<table><tr> <td><BEGIN><table width="100%" cellpadding="5" cellspacing="0" border="0"<BEGIN>class="forumline"<END>>    <BEGIN><thead>    <caption><table>    <tr>       <td><div><img></div></td>       <td>{toprow_blocks_row.title.TITLE}</td>       <td><div><img></div></td>    </tr></table></caption></thead><tbody>    <tr>       <th></th>    </tr>    <END>    <tr>       <td       <BEGIN>       class="row1"       <END>       >{toprow_blocks_row.OUTPUT}</td>    </tr></table><br><END></td></tr><tr> <td><table><tr> <td>  <BEGIN><table width="100%" cellpadding="5" cellspacing="0" border="0"<BEGIN>class="forumline"<END>>    <BEGIN><thead>    <caption><table>    <tr>       <td><div><img></div></td>       <td>{column1_blocks_row.title.TITLE}</td>       <td><div><img></div></td>    </tr></table></caption></thead><tbody>    <tr>       <th></th>    </tr>    <END>    <tr>       <td       <BEGIN>       class="row1"       <END>       >{column1_blocks_row.OUTPUT}</td>    </tr></table><br><END>  </td><td>   </td><td>  <BEGIN><table width="100%" cellpadding="5" cellspacing="0" border="0"<BEGIN>class="forumline"<END>>    <BEGIN><thead>    <caption><table>    <tr>       <td><div><img></div></td>       <td>{column2_blocks_row.title.TITLE}</td>       <td><div><img></div></td>    </tr></table></caption></thead><tbody>    <tr>       <th></th>    </tr>    <END>    <tr>       <td       <BEGIN>       class="row1"       <END>       >{column2_blocks_row.OUTPUT}</td>    </tr></table><br><END></td></tr>  <tr> <td><BEGIN><table width="100%" cellpadding="5" cellspacing="0" border="0"<BEGIN>class="forumline"<END>>    <BEGIN><thead>    <caption><table>    <tr>       <td><div><img></div></td>       <td>{bottomrow_blocks_row.title.TITLE}</td>       <td><div><img></div></td>    </tr></table></caption></thead><tbody>    <tr>       <th></th>    </tr>    <END>    <tr>       <td       <BEGIN>       class="row1"       <END>       >{bottomrow_blocks_row.OUTPUT}</td>    </tr></table><br><END></td></tr>  </table>  </td></tr></table>


It has all the titles but still doesn't look right in IE. I'm still working on that without completely rewriting the layout not using td classes for the images.
Last edited by chucklehead on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

chucklehead
Members
Members
 
Posts: 57
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2006 6:32 pm

Re: Layout1.tpl

PostAuthor: IntegraMOD » Wed Mar 29, 2006 10:35 pm

Thanks for the layout works fine now.

As for the IE display I think it has something to do with the cell padding set to 5 should be 0 i think? But this is the case for every block on every page i think
Last edited by IntegraMOD on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Image
Please do not PM for support
User avatar
IntegraMOD
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 459
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2006 4:46 pm
Location: Seattle Wa


Return to IntegraMOD 140

Who is online

Registered users: Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]

cron