Translate
Sub Menu
Links Menu
Online Users

In total there are 204 users online :: 3 registered, 0 hidden and 201 guests

Most users ever online was 561 on Fri Mar 20, 2020 1:13 am

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot] based on users active over the past 60 minutes

Last Online
In order to view the online list you have to be registered and logged in.



We are a free and open
community, all are welcome.

Click here to Register

Acidtech theme

IntegraMOD 140 Themes

Moderator: Integra Moderator

Acidtech theme

PostAuthor: ajperson » Tue Apr 25, 2006 1:48 am

Hey all

ive been trying to get the Integramod version of Acidtech theme to work. Ive been running Acidtech Tiger on my current PHPBB install but now want to setup a fresh install if Integramod. When I saw Acidtech as a compatible theme I was talked into going for integramod even more!

Problem is ive spent all day trying various ways to get it into a fresh install of Integramod and it just wont work, no matter what I do the extreme styles thing tells me its not a suitable or compatible theme.

I realise theres supposed to be a compressed file ending in .style this is what extreme styles is after, but I cant find the .style file for Acid Tech anywhere. The download from this website is a 1.5mb zip file.

How do I install Acidtech Tiger for IntergraMod? Am I missing something here????

any help would be good help. Theres a reason we go for Acidtech Tiger :mrgreen:
Last edited by ajperson on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

ajperson
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Apr 25, 2006 1:43 am

Re: Acidtech theme

PostAuthor: Helter » Tue Apr 25, 2006 2:08 am

it is not in a.style format. Just upload it to your templates directory, then go to eXtreme styles/styles management/Install Styles
it will be there.
Last edited by Helter on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Image
Please do not PM for support
User avatar
Helter
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 4126
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2006 4:46 pm
Location: Seattle Wa

Re: Acidtech theme

PostAuthor: ajperson » Tue Apr 25, 2006 2:47 am

it tells me there are no new styles to be installed and that all styles have already been installed??
Last edited by ajperson on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

ajperson
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Apr 25, 2006 1:43 am

Re: Acidtech theme

PostAuthor: Helter » Tue Apr 25, 2006 2:54 pm

can you confirm that your theme_info.cfg looks like this?
Code: Select all
 <php>  


if not, it may have been corupted during your upload
Last edited by Helter on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Image
Please do not PM for support
User avatar
Helter
Administrator
Administrator
 
Posts: 4126
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2006 4:46 pm
Location: Seattle Wa

PostAuthor: Simon N » Wed Apr 26, 2006 4:41 am

Not sure about the tiger version but can say acidtech works with IM for sure as I run it. Simply download unzip then upload the theme to the correct folder.

One thing to ensure is that you upload the theme correctly...soemtimes the file unzips and encloses the file within a file if that makes sense.
Last edited by Simon N on Wed Dec 31, 1969 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
[marq=left][url=http][img=left]http://www.tau-designs.org.uk/pictures/im2_88x32.png[/img][/url] | [url=http][img=left]http://www.free-riders.co.uk/images/banners/freeriders_88_31.gif[/img][/url][/marq]
User avatar
Simon N
Sr Integra Member
Sr Integra Member
 
Posts: 242
Joined: Mon Mar 27, 2006 2:43 pm


Return to IntegraMOD 140

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]

cron